Crane’s Beach, Massachusetts


7 thoughts on “Crane’s Beach, Massachusetts

      • Thank you! I have learned so much from my daughter about what makes an intriguing image – and now I am learning from so many photographers on-line as well! Cyber-space is like the world’s biggest playground/ school! 🙂

      • There’s definitely lots to learn about photography, it’s really become another way of looking at the world for me. Lots of good resources online! Good luck!

      • Thanks! I am discovering the joy of seeing things in new ways – and I am certain that it adds to my enjoyment of the simple things in life. Happy snapping! 🙂

Leave a Reply

