Squozen.


4 thoughts on “Squozen.

    • Thanks Filio! Appreciate the comment. There are so many alleyways like that in Venice. No wheeled vehicles of any kind are allowed in the city, so everywhere is a sidewalk.

      • I love that old cities were built differently (before we started designing for transportation via automobiles). There is so much to see in the world. I appreciate that I get to see the world through your lens.

      • Absolutely. The modern grid that so many cities have is convenient sure, but definitely not exciting. I live in Boston, and I love the way the city is a myriad of strange one ways, back alleys, and seemingly hidden blocks. Of course, I love this when I’m walking. Driving in that is a different story… Look forward to more of your posts!

Leave a Reply

